Enjoy the luxurious taste of ripe barbary fig, slightly sour kiwi and sweet, fresh strawberries in our lovely Angel Liquid! Shake it, vape it and fall in love!

  • 50ml - 0mg
  • Pure German production
  • Natural identical flavours
  • Closure with child-proof lock
  • with shelf life expiration date
  • thick unicorn bottle with dosing tip
  • Shake n Vape Ready
  • space for nicotine shots
€24.90
Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping
Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage
Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping
Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

€24.90
Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping
Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage

Description & Rating Angel Liquid | Shake and Vape

Ingredients, safety instructions & FAQ Angel Liquid | Shake and Vape

Description & Rating Angel Liquid | Shake and Vape

  • Country of origin
    Deutschland
  • Taste
    Kaktusfeige, Kiwi, süße Erdbeere
  • Best before
    24 Monate
  • Bottle
    60 ml Unicorn Bottle
  • Contents
    1 x 40ml Angel Liquid | Shake and Vape
    3mg: 1 x 18mg Nikotinshot
    6mg: 2 x 18mg Nikotinshot

Our Angel Liquid with its heavenly good taste is one of our Shake and Vape Liquids. Ripe, sweet barbary fig, refreshing kiwi and charming strawberries make a fruity combination you have always dreamed of! All our liquids are made in Germany and are subject to highest safety standards. Our Angel Liquid contains 40ml of nicotine-free liquid in one bottle of 60ml capacity. For a nicotine strength of 3ml/ml, simply add 8ml of one nicotine shot. One shot contains 10ml. For a higher level, you can fill in the whole shot. If you wish a nicotine level of 6mg/ml, choose two whole nicotine shots and thus, add 20ml to the bottle. In this way, you will obtain 48ml and 60ml, respectively. Close the bottle, shake well and enjoy delicious vape pleasure! Due to possible flavor fading, we recommend to store the flask in a cool, dry and dark place.

Shake n Vape nicotine strengths

  • 0mg nicotine - contains no nicotine
The nicotine content of our eLiquids refers to the milliliter.

the right nicotine strength As a heavy smoker with a small refillable e-cigarette, nicotine strengths between 12mg and 18mg may be an option. The more steam your device produces, the less nicotine your e-Liquid should contain. If you consume less than one pack a day, 6mg should be a good middle course for you. If you are a non-smoker, you should definitely stick to an eLiquid with 0mg nicotine.

maximum quality

maximum quality

Products in pharmacopoeia quality are used exclusively for the production of e-liquids. Every delivery of raw materials is meticulously checked. Our employees are trained by TÜV Süd. Thus we offer our steamers maximum safety and highest quality.

Prices of our Liquids

Thanks to our consistent raw material testing and meticulous working methods, quality is not just a buzzword for us, but an experience. Despite first-class products at the highest level, we can keep the prices for our eLiquids in the mid-price segment.

TPD 2 Compliant

Our eCigarette Liquids are TPDII compliant. You have been registered with the EU registry. The batch numbers and BBD of the liquids are printed. Our e-Liquids have an EAN barcode for cash registers and are provided with warning notices. Batch samples of our e-cigarette liquids are regularly analyzed. Our eLiquids are sold with a maximum of 18mg/ml nicotine and in a maximum of 10ml containers.

Mix Shake and Vape with nicotine shots.

To get the right amount of nicotine you want to vaporize, your Shake and Vape Liquids must be filled up with nicotine shots.

Mixing table for Shake & Vape 40ml yields 60ml

Desired nicotine strength

Nicotine Shots 18mg/ml

Proportion of nicotine-free base

0 mg

0 ml

20 ml

1,5 mg

5 ml

15 ml

3,0 mg

10 ml

10 ml

4,5 mg

15 ml

5 ml

6,0 mg

20 ml

0 ml

Bewertungen zu Angel Liquid | Shake and Vape

Letzte 5 Bewertungen
tropischer Geschmack
aussergewöhnlicher tropischer Geschmack, schnelle Lieferung, und ein extra Punkt für das Selbermischen... So mag ich das.
Rating
/
super lecker
super super super supr lecker
Rating
/
gut
muss mal ausprobieren ob das auch als echter Smoothie so toll schmeckt wie die Dampferversion hier!! Kann man ja direkt als Rezept verwenden...
Rating
/
exotisch
Exotik auf höchstem Niveau.
Rating
/
Himmlisch
schmeckt mir himmlisch das Angel Liquid
Rating
/

Ingredients, safety instructions & FAQ Angel Liquid | Shake and Vape

Safety instructions – e-liquids

Risks of nicotine

Please be aware that nicotine is an addictive neurotoxin. Due to vascular changes, it can lead to severe cardiovascular diseases and even premature death. Nicotine has also a negative effect on potency. During pregnancy, nicotine must be avoided. It can cause severe damages to the unborn or even kill it. Please notice that taking the pill increases the risk of thrombosis and pulmonary embolism caused by nicotine.

Age over 18

Not for consumption

The use of this product is at your own risk. Liquids are not intended for eating and drinking and should not have contact with food. In case of accidental contact, food is no longer edible. In case of eye or skin contact, rinse immediately with clear water and seek medical advice if symptoms persist.

Allergens

The liquids contain the potential allergen propylene glycol. If you are allergic to propylene glycol (PG), the PG containing products should not be used. If you suffer from allergic symptoms like breathing difficulties, cough, rash etc., during vaping, discontinue use immediately. A medical examination is advisable.

Storage

Store your liquids in their original packaging in a cool, dry and dark place. Do not use the product after the expiration date or if visible physical changes, such as turbidity, deposition or layer decay, occur.

Ingredients – e-liquids

Depending on the product, our e-liquids may contain the following substances:
[E400] Alginic acid
Alginic acid is also found in: food, cosmetics and pharmaceutical products
[E422] Vegetable glycerin (VG)
Glycerine is also found in: cosmetics, food and pharmaceuticals.
[E1518] Glycerine triacetate also called triacetin.
Triacetin is also found in: chewing gum
[E1519] -Benzyl alcohol
Benzylalkohol kommt auch vor in: Benzyl alcohol is also found in: jasmine blossom oil, clove oil and other cosmetics.
[E1520] Propylene glycol (PG), also called 1,2-propanediol.
Propylene glycol is also found in: pharmaceuticals, cosmetics and food.
Ethanol
Ethanol is produced in fruits and juices as a natural product of alcoholic fermentation.

FAQ - eLiquids

Which e-liquid is the right one for me?

We offer a great variety of different liquids. The choice of an e-liquid depends on personal preferences and situations in which one would like to vape. Whether you prefer sweet or fruit liquids or love menthol or tobacco tastes, we have the right one for every taste.

What do the e-liquids consist of?

Basically, the e-liquids consist of propylene glycol, glycerin, food flavors and optionally nicotine. The flavoring is the ingredient responsible for the individual taste of each liquid.

How can I tell the liquid tank is going to be empty?

If the tank is at the end, less vapor is produced is produced and the taste fades. A burnt taste as well as a dry hit may occur. You should then fill the tank again. Make sure you never vape an empty e-cigarette!

Which nicotine strength is right for me?

This question can only be answered individually. Depending on your (former) smoking habits, you can adjust the nicotine level of your e-cig to match that of your tobacco cigarettes. The nicotine content is indicated in mg/ ml. Strong smokers often use 18 mg/ ml, whereas occasional smokers use 6mg/ ml.

How do I store the e-liquids?

Keep the e-liquids out of the reach of children and animals. Store the e-liquid in a cool, dry and dark place. Sun exposure can lead to changes such as flavor fading.

Are e-liquids healthier than smoking?

It’s healthiest to neither smoke nor vape. But, unlike conventional tobacco cigarettes, vaping does not produce any harmful substances, as various studies have shown. Pregnant or breastfeeding women and people with cardiovascular diseases should not smoke or vape.

Sind Sie fündig geworden?

Jeder Dampfer probiert zunächst verschiedene Liquids bis er zu seinen Favoriten gelangt oder mischt sich selbst eigene Kreationen. Seien Sie mutig und Sie werden feststellen, dass Geschmäcker, die auf den ersten Blick nicht zusammenpassen, sich oft zu einer einzigartigen und faszinierenden Komposition verbinden. Sollten Sie das gewünschte eLiquid nicht gefunden haben oder sich unsicher sein, beraten wir Sie gerne vor Ort in einer unserer beiden Shops in München.

Der luxuriöse Geschmack der Kaktusfeige, frischer Kiwi und süßer Erdbeere steckt im neuen Angel Liquid aus der Shake and Vape Kollektion zum easy Selbstmischen!

mel-snv-liquid-angel-liquid my-eLiquid
  • 50ml - 0mg
  • Rein deutsche Herstellung
  • Naturidentische Aromen
  • Verschluss mit Kindersicherung
  • Mit Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum
  • Dickes Einhorn Flasche mit Dosierspitze
  • Shake n Vape Ready
  • Platz für Nikotin-Shots
14,95 €
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit 2-5 Werktage

Verfügbarkeit: Nicht auf Lager

Beschreibung & Bewertung Angel Liquid | Shake and Vape

Inhaltsstoffe, Sicherheitshinweise & FAQ Angel Liquid | Shake and Vape

Beschreibung & Bewertung Angel Liquid | Shake and Vape

  • Herkunftsland
    Deutschland
  • Geschmacksrichtung
    Kaktusfeige, Kiwi, süße Erdbeere
  • Reifezeit
    2-3 Tage
  • Mindesthaltbarkeit
    24 Monate
  • Flasche
    60 ml Unicorn Bottle
  • Lieferumfang
    1 x 50ml Angel Liquid | Shake and Vape
    3mg: 1 x 18mg Nikotinshot

Unser Angel Liquid mit seinem engelsgleichen Fruchtgeschmack stammt aus der Linie derShake and Vape Liquids. Vollmundige, reife Kaktusfeige, erfrischende und leicht säuerliche Kiwi sowie süße Erdbeeren sorgen für eine genussvolle Fruchtkombination. All unsere Flüssigkeiten werden bei uns vor Ort produziert und entsprechen höchsten Sicherheitsstandards. Das Angel Liquid beinhaltet 40 ml nikotinfreier Flüssigkeit in einer 60 ml Flasche. Für eine Nikotinstärke von 3 mg/ ml geben Sie 8 ml eines 18mg Nikotin Shots hinzu. Wünschen Sie 6 mg/ml, so wählen Sie 2 ganze 18mg Nikotin Shots und füllen insgesamt 20 ml in das Fläschchen. Somit erhalten Sie 48 bzw. 60 ml. Für eine etwas höhere Dosierung füllen Sie die komplette Menge eines Shots in den Behälter. Schließen Sie anschließend die Flasche, schütteln Sie diese gut und genießen Sie! Für eine langanhaltend gute Geschmacksentfaltung empfehlen wir, das e-Liquid lichtgeschützt und trocken zu lagern.

Shake n Vape Nikotin Stärken

  • 0mg Nikotin - enthält kein Nikotin

Die Angabe des Nikotingehalts unserer eLiquids bezieht sich auf den Milliliter.

Die richtige Nikotinstärke

Als starker Raucher mit kleiner nachfüllbarer e-Zigarette könnten Nikotinstärken zwischen 12mg und 18mg für Sie infrage kommen. Je mehr Dampf Ihr Gerät produziert desto weniger Nikotin sollte Ihr e-Liquid enthalten. Bei einem Zigarettenkonsum von unter einer Packung am Tag, sollten 6mg für Sie einen guten Mittelweg darstellen. Wenn Sie Nichtraucher sind, sollten Sie definitiv bei einem eLiquid mit 0mg Nikotin bleiben.

Maximale Qualität

Für die Herstellung der e-Liquids kommen exklusiv Erzeugnisse in Arzneibuchqualität zum Einsatz. Jede Lieferung der Rohstoffe wird akribisch geprüft. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind TÜV Süd geschult. Damit bieten wir unseren Dampfern maximale Sicherheit und höchste Qualität.

Preise unserer Liquids

Dank unserer konsequenten Rohstoffprüfungen und sorgfältigster Arbeitsweise, ist Qualität bei uns nicht nur ein Schlagwort, sondern ein Erlebnis. Trotz erstklassiger Produkte auf höchstem Niveau können wir die Preise für unsere eLiquids im mittleren Preissegment halten.

Shake and Vape mit Nikotin Shots mischen.

Um die richtige Nikotinstärke die sie Dampfen möchten zu erreichen müssen Ihre Shake and Vape Liquids mit Nikotin-Shots aufgefüllt werden.

Mischtabelle für Shake & Vape 40ml
ergibt 60ml

Gewünschte Nikotinstärke

Anteil Nikotin Shots 18mg/ml

Anteil nikotinfreie Basis

0 mg

0 ml

20 ml

1,5 mg

5 ml

15 ml

3,0 mg

10 ml

10 ml

4,5 mg

15 ml

5 ml

6,0 mg

20 ml

0 ml

Ekomi Bewertungen

Bewertungen zu Angel Liquid | Shake and Vape

Letzte 5 Bewertungen
aussergewöhnlicher tropischer Geschmack, schnelle Lieferung, und ein extra Punkt für das Selbermischen... So mag ich das.
Bewertung von /
super super super supr lecker
Bewertung von /
muss mal ausprobieren ob das auch als echter Smoothie so toll schmeckt wie die Dampferversion hier!! Kann man ja direkt als Rezept verwenden...
Bewertung von /
Exotik auf höchstem Niveau.
Bewertung von /
schmeckt mir himmlisch das Angel Liquid
Bewertung von /

Inhaltsstoffe, Sicherheitshinweise & FAQ Angel Liquid | Shake and Vape

FAQ - eLiquids

Welches E-Liquid ist das richtige für mich?

Wir bieten eine Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen Liquids an. Die Wahl des E-Liquids hängt von persönlichen Vorlieben und Situationen, in denen gedampft wird, ab. Ob süße Liquids, Menthol, Tabak oder Frucht Liquids – bei uns findet sich das richtige für jeden Geschmack.

Woraus besteht das eLiquid?

Grundsätzlich besteht das Liquid aus Propylenglykol, Glycerin, Lebensmittelaromen und wahlweise Nikotin. Das im E-Liquid enthaltene Aroma sorgt für den individuellen Geschmack des Dampfens.

Woran merke ich, dass der Tank mit Liquid leer wird?

Neigt sich das Liquid dem Ende zu, entsteht weniger Dampf und der Geschmack lässt nach. Unter Umständen kommt es zu Kratzen im Hals oder einem angebrannten Geschmack. Sie sollten dann den Verdampfer wieder mit dem Liquid beträufeln. Achten Sie darauf, Ihre E-Zigarette nie leer zu dampfen!

Welche Nikotinstärke ist die richtige für mich?

Diese Frage ist nur individuell zu beantworten. Je nachdem wie Ihre Rauchgewohnheiten sind, können Sie den Nikotingehalt Ihrer E-Zigarette dem Ihrer Zigarettenstärke angleichen. Der Nikotingehalt wird in mg/ ml Liquid angegeben. Starke Raucher verwenden oft 18mg/ml, während für Gelegenheitsraucher auch 6mg/ml ausreichen.

Wie bewahre ich eLiquids am besten auf?

Bewahren Sie die Liquids auf jeden Fall außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern und Tieren auf. Lagern Sie das E-Liquid an einem kühlen und trockenen Ort und vermeiden Sie direkte Sonneneinwirkung, da es sonst zu Veränderungen wie Aromaverlust kommen kann.

Sind e-Liquids gesünder als Zigaretten?

Am gesündesten ist es, ganz auf Rauchen oder Dampfen zu verzichten. Vor allem schwangere oder stillende Frauen und Menschen mit Herz-Kreislauferkrankungen sollten weder rauchen noch dampfen. Beim Dampfen entstehen im Gegensatz zu einer herkömmlichen Tabakzigarette keine schädlichen Stoffe , wie auch diverse Studien gezeigt haben.

Sind Sie fündig geworden?

Jeder Dampfer probiert zunächst verschiedene Liquids bis er zu seinen Favoriten gelangt oder mischt sich selbst eigene Kreationen. Seien Sie mutig und Sie werden feststellen, dass Geschmäcker, die auf den ersten Blick nicht zusammenpassen, sich oft zu einer einzigartigen und faszinierenden Komposition verbinden. Sollten Sie das gewünschte eLiquid nicht gefunden haben oder sich unsicher sein, beraten wir Sie gerne vor Ort in einer unserer beiden Shops in München.