Dealer area

All information about trading with eLiquids, bases and flavours as my-eLiquid partner

B2B in the e-cigarette market: your chance to grow!

Regardless of the size and form you wish to participate in the e-cigarette market, my-eLiquid will be a strong and reliable partner at your side.

Maybe you are the owner of a kiosk and, despite having only little space and even less time for intense customer service, might like to benefit from the great customer potential. Our sale consultants will be glad to work with you on a concept that fits you and your company. Don’t pass the chance of a lucrative and expandable additional income!

Your specialist dealer shop is already well established? Increase your product range with our approved and popular products. You will receive extensive test material from us and, together with our trained and experienced sales consultants, you can select the product composition that is best for you. Are you still in the planning or foundation phase? We will be happy to support you already at this early stage!

As a wholesale company, you pay special attention to quality, production capacity and on-time deliveries. We can promise all that. Thanks to our experience and permanent market observation and analysis, we are able to identify trends at their very beginning. At that early stage, we can react together with you.

Become an entrepreneur in cooperation with my-eLiquid; become our franchise partner. We are always looking for strong personalities, who think economically and see their future in their own company. Let my-eLiquid be the partner at your side from the idea to the realization! Strong partners can achieve a lot together!

Have a look at the dealer/ retailer download section and see through current company documents, graphic material, price lists and brochures. All items can be downloaded as PDF documents. To do so, please select the applicable download are and log in with your individual access data.

Dealer information:

Let us convince you of our high quality from Munich. As one of the leading manufacturers of liquids for e-cigarettes, we have a lot to offer you:

  • In-house production
  • Permanent quality control
  • Certified raw materials in pharmaceutical quality
  • Experience and knowhow of a first hour manufacturer
  • Over 200 flavorings in liquids
  • Excellent purchase conditions
  • Lucrative profit margins
  • All-round careless package by exquisite service
  • Training and coaching possibilities
  • Support in marketing
  • Simple order process
  • Fast shipping
As a new partner, you are welcome to join us!

Do you like to know more about a successful cooperation? We are there for you.

Use our Ticketing System - Business Customers Department. Or just give us a call: Tel.:+49 (0)89 85638390

Händlerbereich

Alle Informationen über den Handel mit eLiquids, Basen und Aromen als my-eLiquid Partner

B2B im e-Zigarettenmarkt: Ihre Chance in einem Wachstumsmarkt

Unabhängig davon in welcher Größenordnung und in welcher Form Sie am Zukunftsmarkt e-Zigarette partizipieren wollen, my-eLiquid ist gerne als starker und zuverlässiger Partner an Ihrer Seite.

Sind Sie Inhaber eines Lotto/Toto-Kioskes, haben wenig Platz und noch weniger Zeit für intensive Kundenberatung? Trotzdem möchten Sie das Kundenpotential nützen? Unsere Vertriebsmitarbeiter arbeiten gerne ein auf Sie und Ihre Firma zugeschnittenes Konzept mit Ihnen aus. Verzichten Sie nicht auf ein lukratives und ausbaufähiges Zusatzeinkommen!

Ihr Fachhändlershop ist bereits bestens eingeführt? Erweitern Sie Ihr Sortiment um unsere bewährten und gefragten Artikel. Sie erhalten von uns umfangreiches Testmaterial und können zusammen mit unseren geschulten und erfahrenen Beratern die für Sie optimale Produktzusammenstellung ermitteln. Sie befinden sich noch in der Planungs- oder Gründungsphase? Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bereits in diesem frühen Stadium!

Als Großhandelsunternehmen legen Sie neben der Qualität besonderen Wert auf entsprechende Produktionskapazitäten und zeitgenaues Einhalten der vereinbarten Lieferzeiten. Dies können wir Ihnen zusagen. Und auf Grund unserer Erfahrung und der permanenten Marktbeobachtung und –analyse erkennen wir Trends bereits in ihrer Entstehung. Und können zusammen mit Ihnen bereits frühzeitig reagieren.

Selber Unternehmer werden in Kooperation mit my-eLiquid. Werden Sie unser Franchisepartner. Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach starken Persönlichkeiten, die wirtschaftlich denken und Ihre Zukunft im eigenen Unternehmen sehen. Lassen Sie sich von der Idee bis hin zur Realisation von my-eLiquid begleiten. Starke Partner im Verbund können gemeinsam viel erreichen!

Im Bereich Händler Download können Sie sich aktuelle Firmendokumente, Bildmaterial usw. wie Preislisten, Prospekt etc. als PDF-Dokumente herunterladen und ausdrucken. Wählen Sie hierzu den für Sie zutreffenden Downloadbereich aus und melden Sie sich mit Ihren individuellen Zugangsdaten an.

Händlerinformationen:

Lassen Sie sich von der Qualität aus München überzeugen. Wir als einer der führenden Hersteller von Flüssigkeiten für e-Zigaretten haben Ihnen viel zu bieten:

  • Eigene Fertigung
  • Permanente Qualitätskontrolle
  • Zertifizierte Rohstoffe in Pharmaqualität
  • Erfahrung und Knowhow eines Herstellers der ersten Stunde
  • Mehr als 200 Geschmacksrichtungen bei Liquids
  • Hervorragende Einkaufskonditionen
  • Lukrative Händlermargen
  • Rundum-sorglos-Paket durch exquisiten Service
  • Schulungs- und Coachingangebot
  • Marketingunterstützung
  • Einfacher Bestellvorgang
  • Schneller Versand
Als neuer Partner sind Sie uns herzlich willkommen.

Wollen Sie mehr über eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit wissen? Wir sind für Sie da!

Nutzen Sie unser Ticketing System - Abteilung Geschäftskunden. Oder rufen Sie uns an: Tel.:+49 (0)89 85638390